DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS 2017-2018

 

Board Member                                   Phone Number              Email
Executive
 
Randy Conklin                                        573.489.5168                conklinrcsc@yahoo.com
Nicki Traul                                               620.224.7753                trauln@gmail.com
Greg Snyder - N                                       660.341.3489                 gregsnyder129@gmail.com
LeAnn Henenberg                                  417.770.2075                LeAnn.Henenberg@citizensmemorial.com
Ron Mann - C                                          417.830.4289                ron.mann@emerysapp.com
Chris Rahlman - S                                    573.718.7102                 c.rahlmann@yahoo.com
Brian Colson - N                                       816.898.3155                 colsonfarm1@gmail.com
Logan Westmoreland                                                                      loganwestmoreland13@gmail.com
 
Student
 
Tate Snyder                                                                                     tator188@hotmail.com
Brianna Maudlin                                                                              briannamaudlin1@gmail.com
Shalynn Meador                                                                        meadorshalynn@gmail.com
 
Regular
 
Bob Maudlin - N                                    660.605.1459              amaudlin@hotmail.com
Charles Pike - C                                         573.434.6855                 chazpike@gmail.com
Stephanie Cooper - C                              660.888.2819               stephanie114@centurytel.net
Susie Rahlmann - S                                  573.718.9592                susierahlmann@pb.k12.mo.us
Monty Dyer - S                                       785.331.9542               mjfkdyers@yahoo.com 
 
Alternates
 
Brandon Simerly - N                               816.262.4327              simerlycollision@gmail.com
Jill Colson - N                                           816.898.3122               colsonfarm1@gmail.com
Al Gotmer - C                                          660.815.4124              ggotmer2012@yahoo.com
Kari Mason - C                                         660.631.0041              masonka@moval.edu
Debbie Whitley - S                                 417.671.1451             dwhitleyw5@icloud.com
Mandy Maxwell - S                                573.233.4192             maxwellblane@yahoo.com
 
Junior High
 
Mark Love - Chair                                  417.766.8346               mark.trailers@sbcglobal.net
Alicia Gatz                                               816.448.9515               aliciagatz@hotmail.com
Steve Smith                                            816.558.5544               steven.smith@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Bart Albertson                                      573.375.8247             bartmiss04@gmail.com
Angie Chambers                                     913.259.2743              angiechambers4@gmail.com
Mike Gatz                                               816.564.9221            
Erica Coleman                                        660.886.3711              erica.coleman@hotmailcom
Melissa Nef                                        660.631.5207             m.nef13@yahoo.com
Elena Jobe