DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS 2016-2017

Randy Conklin - National Director 573-489-5168                                 
                                           
Bailey Conner - State Secretary    660-631-9578  mhsr.secretary@gmail.com
Barb Laughlin - Rodeo Secretary        
mohs-jhrodeocallin@outlook.com
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS     
President: Donald Meador (Central) 2017                573-434-1686  dwmeador88@gmail.com 
Vice Pres: Lonnie Oestmann (North) 2017 402-660-8434 lonnie.o@hotmail.com
Treasurer: LeAnne Henenberg (Central) 2017 417-770-2075 
 
Shaun Anderson (North)  2017 573-406-3950 
shaun@promedanimalhealth.com
Chris Rahlmann (South) 2017 573-718-7102  c.rahlmann@yahoo.com
NORTH
 

Brian Colson 

Bob Maudlin

816-898-3155

660-483-0385 

colsonfarm1@gmail.com 

amaudlin@hotmail.com

Alt: Steve Smith 319-538-8401 
boehringer-ingelheim.com
Alt: Tommy Rutledge
816-217-5476  
tbarlrut@aol.com
CENTRAL
 

Gerald Al Gotmer 2017 660-815-4124  ggotmer2012@yahoo.com 
Justin Kopp 2017
660-537-6074 jkopp@vlgoedecke.com
Alt:  Laura Burns 573-855-6475  
laura.burns08@yahoo.com
Alt:  Ron Mann 417-754-1431
 
SOUTH
   
Bailey Moore
417-540-4343   bailey@joplinstockyards.com  
Toby Essick 417-872-6770
toby@blackwidowbows.com 
Debbie Whitley 2017  417-671-1451  whitleyw5ranch@centurylink.net 

Alt: Susie Rahlmann

Alt: Mandy Maxwell

573-718-9592 

573-233-4192

susierahlmann@pb.k12.mo.us 

maxwellblane@yahoo.com